Table 1:

List of the detection teams (institutes and people).
Team Participants
DLR Heike Rauer, Anders Erikson, Stefan Renner
ESTEC Malcolm Fridlund, Stefania Carpano
Exeter Suzanne Aigrain, Frédéric Pont, Aude Alapini
IAC Hans Deeg, José M. Almenara, Clara Régulo
IAS Pascal Bordé, Benjamin Samuel
Köln Martin Pätzold, Ludmilla Carone
LAM Pierre Barge, Roi Alonso
LUTh Jean Schneider, Juan Cabrera

Source LaTeX | All tables | In the text

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.