Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

Davide Loreggia, Gerardo Capobianco, Silvano Fineschi, Francesco Amadori, Salvatore Caschera, Massimiliano Belluso, Luca Zangrilli, Maurizio Pancrazzi, Valeria Caracci, Giuseppe Massone, Kyriaki Minoglou, Nikos Karafolas and Bruno Cugny
81 (2023)

The SWAP Filter: A Simple Azimuthally Varying Radial Filter for Wide-Field EUV Solar Images

Daniel B. Seaton, David Berghmans, D. Shaun Bloomfield, Anik De Groof, Elke D’Huys, Bogdan Nicula, Laurel A. Rachmeler and Matthew J. West
Solar Physics 298 (7) (2023)

Simulation of inverse Fredholm reconstruction in a vignetting zone: application to ASPIICS

C. Theys, C. Aime, R. Rougeot and H. Lantéri
Astronomy & Astrophysics 665 A109 (2022)

Expected performances of the PROBA-3/ASPIICS solar coronagraph: Simulated data

S. V. Shestov, A. N. Zhukov, B. Inhester, L. Dolla and M. Mierla
Astronomy & Astrophysics 652 A4 (2021)

Influence of surface roughness on diffraction in the externally occulted Lyot solar coronagraph

R. Rougeot, R. Flamary, D. Mary and C. Aime
Astronomy & Astrophysics 626 A1 (2019)

Modeling and removal of optical ghosts in the PROBA-3/ASPIICS externally occulted solar coronagraph

S. V. Shestov, A. N. Zhukov and D. B. Seaton
Astronomy & Astrophysics 622 A101 (2019)

Principle of Fredholm image reconstruction in the vignetting zone of an externally occulted solar coronagraph

C. Aime, C. Theys, R. Rougeot and H. Lantéri
Astronomy & Astrophysics 622 A212 (2019)

Raphaël Rougeot, Damien Galano, Volker Kirschner, Camille Galy, Cédric Thizy, Andrei Zhukov, Sergei Shestov, Federico Landini, Silvano Fineschi, Jorg Versluys, Marco Romoli, Claude Aime, Rémi Flamary, Cristian Baccani, Howard A. MacEwen, Makenzie Lystrup, Giovanni G. Fazio, Natalie Batalha, Edward C. Tong and Nicholas Siegler
99 (2018)