Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

A catalogue of unusually long thermonuclear bursts on neutron stars

K Alizai, J Chenevez, A Cumming, N Degenaar, M Falanga, D K Galloway, J J M in ’t Zand, G K Jaisawal, L Keek, E Kuulkers, N Lampe, H Schatz and M Serino
Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society 521 (3) 3608 (2023)

Timing Neutron Stars: Pulsations, Oscillations and Explosions

Duncan K. Galloway and Laurens Keek
Astrophysics and Space Science Library, Timing Neutron Stars: Pulsations, Oscillations and Explosions 461 209 (2021)

The Multi-INstrument Burst ARchive (MINBAR)

Duncan K. Galloway, Jean in ’t Zand, Jérôme Chenevez, Hauke Wörpel, Laurens Keek, Laura Ootes, Anna L. Watts, Luis Gisler, Celia Sanchez-Fernandez and Erik Kuulkers
The Astrophysical Journal Supplement Series 249 (2) 32 (2020)

Searching for the most powerful thermonuclear X-ray bursts with the Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory

J. J. M. in ’t Zand, M. J. W. Kries, D. M. Palmer and N. Degenaar
Astronomy & Astrophysics 621 A53 (2019)

Nuclear physics of the outer layers of accreting neutron stars

Zach Meisel, Alex Deibel, Laurens Keek, Peter Shternin and Justin Elfritz
Journal of Physics G: Nuclear and Particle Physics 45 (9) 093001 (2018)

X-Ray Reflection and an Exceptionally Long Thermonuclear Helium Burst from IGR J17062-6143

L. Keek, W. Iwakiri, M. Serino, D. R. Ballantyne, J. J. M. in’t Zand and T. E. Strohmayer
The Astrophysical Journal 836 (1) 111 (2017)

A population study of type II bursts in the Rapid Burster

T. Bagnoli, J. J. M. in 't Zand, C. R. D'Angelo and D. K. Galloway
Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society 449 (1) 268 (2015)